Libragirl

• Author
  • Hey sooo write your age, weight, how long you have been developing pubic hair and armpit hair, how long you have been developing breasts, how long you’ve had discharge for if u have it, and if you’ve been spotting or having brown discharge, if you have had cramps before, back pain or bloating ect... I will try and estimate when your first period will come! Note: I’m not a scientist but I’ll try my best to estimate the most likely time 😉
    28 Aug, 2018, 10:39
  •  
  • i am 11 years old..42 kg..from 6-7 months i am developing pubic hair..armpit hair nearly one year..i dont have breasts till now..its like two buds...thats from 6-7 months..i am having this weird whitish jelly like stuff from 3-4 months in my panties..not brown it is whtish watery...i have this pain in my lower belly every month...nearly between 10-13..then disappears for the whole month..okay?
    04 Sep, 2018, 05:20
  •  
  • You are really close!!! The whitish stuff is called discharge and people usually have that for at least 6 months until their first period, but you can have it for any time up to 2 years. Cramps are another sign. Look out for other symptoms, like headaches, back pain, ect..... once you reach 6 months of having discharge then be on the lookout because it is very likely you will start around that time. Hope I helped 🙂
    05 Sep, 2018, 10:20
  •  
  • Hi Meghnagd123!
    I'm sorry, but I disagree with XxFP?!
    Most girls have boobs for at least 1.5 years before their periods.
    Also, many girls have pubic hair for at least a year.
    I think you have at least 6 months until you get your period.